Wyoming State Board of Funeral Service Practitioners

Board Information

The Board is empowered to provide for the licensure and regulation of funeral service practitioners practicing in Wyoming. The Board is required to meet at least once each year.

The Board consists of five members, one of which is the Director of the Department of Health or their designee , and four licensed funeral service practitioners that are appointed by the Governor. The service term for a Board member is three (3) years. 

If you are interested in serving on this or other boards, please visit the Governor's Web Site on Boards & Commissions.

No Board member may speak on behalf of the entire Board.  All questions should be submitted to the Board office and NOT to individual Board members.